How do I remove services for users?

  1. Go to the Users menu item.
  2. Click on the All Users link.
  3. Select the user account(s) that you would like to add services to by clicking on the box next to their name(s).
  4. Select the “Delete Services” button.
  5. Select each service that you would like to remove for your selected user(s).
  6. Select “Delete” to add the requested services to your selected user(s) to complete the process.

Facebook®, Instagram®, LinkedIn®, Twitter®, YouTube®, Bloomberg®, Zoom®, RingCentral®, Microsoft®, Microsoft Teams®, Slack®, and Salesforce® are all registered trademarks of their respective entities.

MessageWatcher archiving complies with all the above companies' terms, conditions, and related policies.