How do I help users reauthorize social media archiving?

By using the Send Auth Reminders button you can select multiple employees and they will be sent authorization links, or reauthorization links if they were already allowing their accounts to be archived, for all of the social media accounts assigned to them that have expired or were never authorized for archiving.  The steps below will send your employee(s) an email asking them to click through to authorize MessageWatcher to archive their social media content.

  1. Go to the Users menu item.
  2. Check the boxes next the names of the people who need to reauthorize archiving of their social media accounts.
  3. Click on the Send Auth Reminders button.

Facebook®, Instagram®, LinkedIn®, Twitter®, YouTube®, Bloomberg®, Zoom®, RingCentral®, Microsoft®, Microsoft Teams®, Slack®, and Salesforce® are all registered trademarks of their respective entities.

MessageWatcher archiving complies with all the above companies' terms, conditions, and related policies.