When a user is deleted does their archived content get deleted?

All emails are retained if a user is deleted. Adding/deleting users is more of an administrative operation and doesn’t affect archiving new content or existing content. User accounts are mainly used for flagging content/review and managing permissions

 

Facebook®, Instagram®, LinkedIn®, Twitter®, YouTube®, Bloomberg®, Zoom®, RingCentral®, Microsoft®, Microsoft Teams®, Slack®, and Salesforce® are all registered trademarks of their respective entities.

MessageWatcher archiving complies with all the above companies' terms, conditions, and related policies.