How do I delete a user or group from the MessageWatcher system?

For compliance reasons, you cannot delete any item within the archive system.  However, you can set the user account to “Inactive” status by editing the user account.  Select the “Users” icon from the menu bar and select the user account.  Next, set the radio button for “Is Active” to “No” and click “Save”.

Go to Support Page