An employee has left the company and we want to remove their account or old emails from the archive system.

Emails cannot be deleted from the archive; however, you can set the user account to “Inactive” status by editing the user account. Select the “Users” icon from the menu bar and select the user account. Next, set the radio button for “Is Active” to “No” and click “Save”.

Go to Support Page